Mfg. Sponsor Director

Daniel Vinesky

Hong International Corp.

d.b.a. Phoenix Dart, Inc.

555 W Lambert Rd. Unit K

Brea, CA 92821

Phone: (602) 551-5629

Fax: (714)784-6799

Daniel@phoenix-dart.com


Immediate Past President
Shawn Smith
J & J Ventures/
Kentuckiana Vendors
434 Carpenter Street
Evansville, IN 47708
812.421.8890 (CST)
Fax:812.421.8935
ssmith@jjventures.com

​Term Exp. January 2020 (2)

Home    By Laws    FAQs

Treasurer
Pat Webb
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th Street
Portsmith, OH 45662
800.253.3511 (EST)
Fax: 740.355.6653
pwebb@cityamusement.com
Term Exp. January 2020 (2)

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller
Löewen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de

Director
Preston Obrigewitsch
Badlands Music
11 Seconds Ave. E
Suite D
Dickinson, ND 58601
701.483.7665 (CST)
badlandsmusic@hotmail.com
Term Exp. January 2020 (1)

Mfg. Sponsor Director

Executive Director

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto
Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212 (CST)
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

Director
Mary Lynn Lavine
Bullseye, Inc.
4202 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
608.241.3345 (CST)
Fax: 608.241.1952
mary@bullseyegames.com
Term Exp. January 2019 (2)

Executive Director
Jack Kelleher
NDA Office
10070 W. 190th PL
Mokena, IL 60448
708.326.7110
Fax: 708.226.1310

Jack@NDAdarts.com

President
Trevor Foster 

Golden Entertainment
PO Box 81648
Billings, MT 59108
406.294.0223 (MST)
Fax:406.294.0229
tfoster@goldenent.com
Term Exp. January 2021 (2)

Vice President
Paul Krenz

Aactive Coin Machines Ltd.
41 Burnett Avenue
Winnipeg R2G 1C2 Canada
204.979.3278 (CST)
paulaactive@mymts.net
Term Exp. January 2019 (1)

AMOA Liaison Director
Jim Piontek
Encompass Vending Inc.
PO Box 9695
Green Bay, WI 54308
920.468.8686 (EST)
Fax: 920.468.6575
jpiontek@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Director
Dusty Hall
Lorain Music, Co.
450 Richard Park Drive
Crestline, OH 44827
419.683.1598 (EST)
Fax: 419.683.1982
lmcleagues@yahoo.com
Term Exp. January 2019 (2)

Director
Randy Oliver
TNT Enterprises
1001 W 10TH St.
Yankton, SD 57078
605.491.0601 (CST)
Fax:605.384.3215
randy@tntwagner.com
Term Exp. January 2021 (1)

Director
Stefan Reichert
DSAB EV
Spitalwiese 8a Waldalgesheim,
Germany D-55425
011-49-67-2133787
Fax: 01149 672133559

DSABEV@T-ONLINE.DE
Term Exp. January 2021 (1)

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Ruben Funosas
Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
rfunosas@gaelcodarts.com