Chris Kalousek, CEM
​IT Director
chris@ndadarts.com

Executive Director

Brian Glasgow
NDA General Manager
brian@ndadarts.com

Kim Freese
​Membership Services Coordinator & Sanctioning
kim@ndadarts.com

NDA General Manager

Contact Us

Rachel Kamuda
Director of Operations & Tournament Manager
rachel@ndadarts.com

Jack Kelleher

Executive Director
jack@ndadarts.com

Membership Services Coordinator

IT Director

Meet the NDA Staff

Krissy Wolstenholme
Accounts Receivables & Process Coordinator
krissy@ndadarts.com

Tournament Manager

AMOA-National Dart Association

10070 W. 190th Place
Mokena, IL 60448
800.808.9884
Fax: 708-226-1310
info@NDAdarts.com

Home    By Laws    FAQs

Accounts Receivable