2014 Board of Directors
 

 

President
Lloyd Williamson
Sugar Loaf Amusement, Inc.
1146 Sugar Loaf Rd.
Winona, MN 55987
507.452.7801, CST
Fax: 507.452.2532
 llydser@aol.com

 

Director
Judy Mehle
BMW Billiards
1361 Swallow St.
Loveland, CO 80537
970.391.7664, MST
Fax: 970.663.1276
bmwbilliards@msn.com
 

 

Vice President
Alvin Gerlach
Hub Music & Vending Co.
415 N. 4th St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.229.0760
Fax: 605.229.1673
alvin@hubmusicandvending.com 

 

 

 

Director
Shawn Smith
J&J Ventures/Kentuckiana Vendors
434 Carpenter St.
Evansville, IN 47708
812.4218890, CST
Fax:812.421.8935
ssmith@jjventures.com

 

Treasurer
Mary Lynn Lavine
Bullseye, Inc.
4202 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
608.241.3345
Fax: 608.241.1952
mary@bullseyegames.com 

 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto
Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

 

Director
Dusty Hall
Lorain Music, Co.
450 Richard Park Dr.
Crestline, OH 44827
419.683.1598
Fax: 419.683.1982
lmcleagues@yahoo.com 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Mate Vukoja
Cyberdine d.o.o
O Ivekovica 1
10360 Sesvete, Croatia
385.0.1.2004920
Fax: 385.0.1.2004922
mate@cyberdine.hr
 

 

Director
Marcia Petersen
Vend Alaska Anchorage
1132 E. 74th St.
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.522.1937
Fax: 907.344.7633
mpetersen@vendalaska.com 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Ruben Funosas
Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
rfunosas@gaelcodarts.com

thumb_stefan2.jpg

Director
Stefan Reichert
DSAB EV
Genheimer Str 23 a
D-55425 Waldalgesheim, Germany
49.672.133787
Fax: 49.672.133559
dsabev@t-online.de 
 

 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller
NSM-Löwen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de  

 

 

 

Director
Traci Noteboom
Rushmore Amusement, Inc.
1028 Jackson Boulevard
Rapid City, SD 57702
605.342.0530, MST
Fax: 605.342.7348
traci@rushmoreamusement.com
 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Adam Lipinski
Shelti
333 Morton St.
Bay City, MI 48706
989.893.1739 x23
Fax: 898.893.1809
adam.lipinski@radikaldarts.com
  

 

 

Director
Pat Web
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th St.
Portsmith, OH 45662
800.253.3511, EST
Fax: 740.355.6653
pwebb@cityamusement.com
 

 

 


 

AMOA Liaison Director
Britt Bruner
D & E Music & Vending
117 South Lawler
Mitchell, SD  57301
605.996.8175
Fax: 605.996.3496
britt@santel.net