2017 Board of Directors
 

President
Shawn Smith
J & J Ventures/
Kentuckiana Vendors
434 Carpenter Street
Evansville, IN 47708
812.421.8890 (CST)
Fax:812.421.8935
ssmith@jjventures.com

 

Vice President
Trevor Foster 
Golden Entertainment
PO Box 81648
Billings, MT 59108
406.294.0223 (MST)
Fax:406.294.0229
tfoster@goldenent.com

 

Treasurer
Paul Krenz
Aactive Coin Machines Ltd.
41 Burnett Avenue
Winnipeg R2G 1C2 Canada
204.979.3278 (CST)
paulaactive@mymts.net

 

Director- Immediate
Past President

Mary Lynn Lavine
Bullseye, Inc.
4202 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
608.241.3345 (CST)
Fax: 608.241.1952
mary@bullseyegames.com

 


 
Director
Alvin Gerlach
Hub Music & Vending
415 N. 4th St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.229.0760 (CST)
Cell: 605.380.9100
alvin@mgoil.com

 

Director
Dusty Hall
Lorain Music, Co.
450 Richard Park Drive
Crestline, OH 44827
419.683.1598 (EST)
Fax: 419.683.1982
lmcleagues@yahoo.com

 

Director
Preston Obrigewitsch
Badlands Music
11 Seconds Ave. E
Suite D
Dickinson, ND 58601
701.483.7665 (CST)
badlandsmusic@hotmail.com

 

Director
Ricky "Rabbit" Stoddard
Rabbit Darts
5836 S. Ashford Way
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.717.2855 (EST)
rabbitdarts1@comcast.net

 

Director
Pat Webb
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th Street
Portsmith, OH 45662
800.253.3511 (EST)
Fax: 740.355.6653
pwebb@cityamusement.com

 

AMOA Liaison Director
Jim Piontek
Encompass Vending Inc.
PO Box 9695
Green Bay, WI 54308
920.468.8686 (EST)
Fax: 920.468.6575
jpiontek@sbcglobal.net

 

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto
Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212 (CST)
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

 

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller
NSM-Löwen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de

 

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Ruben Funosas
Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
rfunosas@gaelcodarts.com