2015 Board of Directors
 

 

 

President
Alvin Gerlach
Hub Music & Vending Co.
415 N. 4th St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.229.0760
Fax: 605.229.1673
alvin@hubmusicandvending.com

 

Director
Ricky "Rabbit" Stoddard
Rabbit Darts
5836 S. Ashford Way
Ypsilanti, MI
734.717.2855, EST
rabbitdarts1@comcast.net

Vice President
Mary Lynn Lavine
Bullseye, Inc.
4202 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
608.241.3345
Fax: 608.241.1952
mary@bullseyegames.com

 

 

Director
Trevor Foster
Amusement Services
PO Box 81648
Billings, MT 59108
406.294.0223
Fax:406.294.0229
trevor@amusementservices.biz

Treasurer
Shawn Smith
J&J Ventures/Kentuckiana Vendors
434 Carpenter St.
Evansville, IN 47708
812.4218890, CST
Fax:812.421.8935
ssmith@jjventures.com
 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto
Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

 

Director
Dusty Hall
Lorain Music, Co.
450 Richard Park Dr.
Crestline, OH 44827
419.683.1598
Fax: 419.683.1982
lmcleagues@yahoo.com 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Mate Vukoja
Cyberdine d.o.o
O Ivekovica 1
10360 Sesvete, Croatia
385.0.1.2004920
Fax: 385.0.1.2004922
mate@cyberdine.hr
 

Director
Traci Noteboom
Rushmore Amusement, Inc.
1028 Jackson Boulevard
Rapid City, SD 57702
605.342.0530, MST
Fax: 605.342.7348
traci@rushmoreamusement.com

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Ruben Funosas
Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
rfunosas@gaelcodarts.com

thumb_stefan2.jpg

Director
Stefan Reichert
DSAB EV
Genheimer Str 23 a
D-55425 Waldalgesheim, Germany
49.672.133787
Fax: 49.672.133559
dsabev@t-online.de 
 

 

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller
NSM-Löwen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de  

 

 


Director
Pat Web
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th St.
Portsmith, OH 45662
800.253.3511, EST
Fax: 740.355.6653
pwebb@cityamusement.com
 

 

 

 


  

 

AMOA Liaison Director
Jeff George
Wyoming Amusement, Inc.
4205 Salt Creek Highway 
Casper, WY 82601
307.577.0843
Fax: 307.577.1016
jeffgeorgedog@gmail.com