2016 Board of Directors
 

President
Mary Lynn Lavine
Bullseye, Inc.
4202 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
608.241.3345
Fax: 608.241.1952
mary@bullseyegames.com

 

Vice President
Shawn Smith
J&J Ventures/Kentuckiana Vendors
434 Carpenter St.
Evansville, IN 47708
812.421.8890
Fax:812.421.8935
ssmith@jjventures.com

Treasurer
Trevor Foster 
Golden Entertainment
PO Box 81648
Billings, MT 59108
406.294.0223
Fax:406.294.0229
tfoster@goldenent.com



 

Director- Immediate Past President
Alvin Gerlach
Hub Music & Vending Co.
415 N. 4th St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.229.0760
Fax: 605.229.1673
alvin@hubmusicandvending.com

 

 


Director
Dusty Hall
Lorain Music, Co.
450 Richard Park Dr.
Crestline, OH 44827
419.683.1598
Fax: 419.683.1982
lmcleagues@yahoo.com
 

Director
Paul Krenz
Aactive Coin Machines Ltd.
41 Burnett Avenue
Winnipeg R2G 1C2 Canada
204.979.3278
paulaactive@mymts.net



Director
Traci Noteboom
Rushmore Amusement, Inc.
1028 Jackson Boulevard
Rapid City, SD 57702
605.342.0530
Fax: 605.342.7348
traci@rushmoreamusement.com
 


Director
Ricky "Rabbit" Stoddard
Rabbit Darts
5836 S. Ashford Way
Ypsilanti, MI
734.717.2855
rabbitdarts1@comcast.net

Director
Pat Webb
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th Street
Portsmith, OH 45662
800.253.3511
pwebb@cityamusement.com

 

AMOA Liaison Director
Jim Piontek
 
PO Box 9695
Green Bay, WI 54308
920.468.8686
jpiontek@sbcglobal.net


Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto
Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

 



Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller
NSM-Löwen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de


Manufacturer Sponsor Director
Ruben Funosas
Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
rfunosas@gaelcodarts.com