Contact the NDA

The NDA administrative staff is here to assist operator members and players by providing information, advice and solutions.

AMOA-National Dart Association
9100 Purdue Rd., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN  46268 USA
317.387.1299 or 800.808.9884
Fax: 317.387.0999
info@NDAdarts.com
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern

 


 

Caroline Escobar

Membership & Meetings Assistant, ext. 110 or option 6
caroline@NDAdarts.com

  • New Membership Inquiries
  • Membership Dues
  • Account Balances
  • Junior Tournament Info
   

Elizabeth Hibbler

Sanctioning Assistant, ext. 114 or option 7 Elizabeth@ndadarts.com

  • Player Sanctioning
  • League Stats
  • NDA Shop Orders (Foul Lines)
     

 

   

Ashley Melek

Membership Services Coordinator, ext. 128 or option 3
ashley@NDAdarts.com

  • Tournament Entry
  • Tournament Qualifications & Rules
  • Regional & Junior Tournament Information
  • Tournament Info
  • Accounts Payable
   

Ashley Roy

Communication Coordinator, ext. 142, or option 0
aroy@NDAdarts.com

  • Website Content
  • Website Inquiries
  • Social Media

 

Michelle Wells

 Director of Communication, option 0
 michelle@NDAdarts.com

  • Social Media
  • Advertising Opportunities
  • Website Content
     

 

 

 Kim Paugh, CAE

 Associate Executive Director, ext. 180, or option 2
 kim@NDAdarts.com

  • Rule Clarification
  • Membership Protests
     

Laura Engledow

 

 Leslie Murphy, FASAE, CAE

 Executive Director, ext. 120, or option 5
 leslie@NDAdarts.com

  • NDA Board of Directors
  • Governance
  • Manufacturer Sponsors

 

Please note, the NDA office will be closed on the following days.

September 1, 2014
November 27-28, 2014
December 24-31, 2014
January 1, 2015