Contact the NDA

The NDA administrative staff is here to assist operator members and players by providing information, advice and solutions. 

AMOA-National Dart Association
9100 Purdue Rd., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN  46268 USA
317.387.1299 or 800.808.9884
Fax: 317.387.0999
info@NDAdarts.com
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern

 


 

Caroline Escobar

Administrative Assistant
caroline@NDAdarts.com

  • League Statistics
  • Ordering Supplies
  • Name and Address Corrections
  • Junior Tournament Entry
   

Mark Lewis

Sanctioning Coordinator, ext. 118 or option 1
mark@NDAdarts.com

  • Player Sanctioning
   

Ashley Melek

Membership Services Coordinator, ext. 128 or option 3
ashley@NDAdarts.com

  • Membership Dues
  • Account Balances
  • Tournament Entry
   

Ashley Roy

Communication Coordinator, ext. 142, or option 0
aroy@NDAdarts.com

  • Website Content
  • Website Inquiries
  • Social Media

 

Michelle Wells

 Director of Communication, option 0
 michelle@NDAdarts.com

  • ThrowLines
  • Advertising Opportunities
  • Website Content
     

 

 

 Kim Paugh, CAE

 Associate Executive Director, ext. 180, or option 2
 kim@NDAdarts.com

  • New Membership Inquiries
  • Team Dart and League SMART Logistics
  • Membership Protests
     

Laura Engledow

 

 Leslie Murphy, FASAE, CAE

 Executive Director, ext. 120, or option 5
 leslie@NDAdarts.com

  • NDA Board of Directors
  • Governance
  • Manufacturer Sponsors

 

Please note, the NDA office will be closed on the following days.

September 1, 2014
November 27-28, 2014
December 24-31, 2014
January 1, 2015